Feetify
This is the record, not a review. Every figure below sits with the date we last confirmed it and the exact sentence it rests on. Where Feetify's own pages disagree with each other, we say so and publish no number. Where it publishes nothing, we say that too.
Economics
What the platform takes from each sale and what it charges to be there.
How we know this
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Lifetime |
|---|---|---|---|
| Premium | — | $49.00 | — |
How we know this
What the platform does say
Payments
When and how money reaches you, and who carries the risk when a buyer reverses a charge.
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Verification, privacy and safety
Who has to prove who they are, what happens to that proof, and how you get out or get your work back.
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
How we know this
How we know this
Identity and ownership
Who runs it, where it is registered, and where it operates.
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Policies and support
The documents the platform holds itself to, when it says they took effect, and how to reach a person.
| Document | States it took effect | Readable without an account |
|---|---|---|
| Terms of Service (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Rules To Follow As A Member (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
How we know this
What the platform does say
What Feetify says about itself
Figures a platform asserts that nobody outside it can check. We confirm the claim is published. We do not confirm the figure, and it never appears in a ranking or a side-by-side table.
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
What this means if you are deciding whether to sell here
Written by the desk from the record as last checked October 8, 2026. Underlined figures come straight from the record; select one to see its source.
If you take Premium, Feetify says you keep 100% of every sale, because it takes no cut. The cost is the subscription, $49.00 for 12 months, paid in Bitcoin. So $500 of sales in a month leaves you $500, before anything your own payment app charges. That last figure is our arithmetic, which is why it is not underlined. The catch is how the money moves. On the route Feetify’s marketing leads with, the buyer pays you directly through PayPal, CashApp, Venmo or crypto, and Feetify never touches the money. That means no platform stands behind a reversed charge or a dispute.
What Feetify does not publish matters as much here. Its Terms of Service page has no terms on it, there is no privacy policy, and no company is named anywhere on the site. If something goes wrong, there is no document to point to and no named business to complain to. Age is Self declared at sign up. There is no published route to remove leaked content, and no route to appeal a ban. Those are the questions we would put to the platform before paying for Premium.
Cite this record
Feetify can change its terms at any time, so these figures can change too. Link to this record rather than copying a number, and your readers will always land on the current figures and their check dates.
According to Sole Brief's Feetify record (checked October 8, 2026), [your figure here].
Sole Brief Research Desk. "Feetify." Sole Brief. Checked October 8, 2026. https://solebrief.com/platforms/feetify/