Footly
This is the record, not a review. Every figure below sits with the date we last confirmed it and the exact sentence it rests on. Where Footly's own pages disagree with each other, we say so and publish no number. Where it publishes nothing, we say that too.
Economics
What the platform takes from each sale and what it charges to be there.
How we know this
How we know this
How we know this
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Lifetime |
|---|---|---|---|
| Icon | $9.99 | $59.99 | — |
| Rising | $3.99 | $24.99 | — |
| Spotlight | $6.99 | $39.99 | — |
How we know this
What the platform does say
The competing sources
Payments
When and how money reaches you, and who carries the risk when a buyer reverses a charge.
The competing sources
What the platform does say
Verification, privacy and safety
Who has to prove who they are, what happens to that proof, and how you get out or get your work back.
What the platform does say
How we know this
How we know this
How we know this
How we know this
Identity and ownership
Who runs it, where it is registered, and where it operates.
How we know this
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Policies and support
The documents the platform holds itself to, when it says they took effect, and how to reach a person.
| Document | States it took effect | Readable without an account |
|---|---|---|
| Terms of Service (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Seller (Creator) Agreement (opens in a new tab) | October 12, 2026 | Yes |
| Privacy Policy (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Complaint Policy & Procedures (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| DMCA Policy (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Refund Policy (opens in a new tab) | October 12, 2026 | Yes |
| 18 U.S.C. § 2257 Compliance (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| CCPA Notice (opens in a new tab) | October 12, 2026 | Yes |
| Referral Program Terms (opens in a new tab) | July 23, 2026 | Yes |
How we know this
How we know this
What Footly says about itself
Figures a platform asserts that nobody outside it can check. We confirm the claim is published. We do not confirm the figure, and it never appears in a ranking or a side-by-side table.
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
What we have not resolved
Published on the record, with exactly what would settle each one.
What this means if you are deciding whether to sell here
Written by the desk from the record as last checked October 13, 2026. Underlined figures come straight from the record; select one to see its source.
Footly sells creator plans, and the more you pay each month the less it takes from each sale. Rising costs $3.99 a month and takes 15%. Spotlight costs $6.99 and takes 10%. Icon costs $9.99 and takes 5%, so you keep 95%. Every plan is cheaper billed yearly. Once your sales pass about $60 a month, Icon leaves you more than Rising does. That last figure is our arithmetic, which is why it is not underlined.
Payouts start at $10.00 and run weekly, by bank transfer in the US or Paxum elsewhere. How long one takes shows as sources conflict, because Footly’s pricing page and its sell page give different times, and its pages also disagree on whether payouts carry fees. Every creator goes through ID verification with Ondato before being approved. Footly is run by Lightning Deals LLC, registered in Florida, United States. Whether payouts carry fees is the question we would put to the platform before your first withdrawal.
Cite this record
Footly can change its terms at any time, so these figures can change too. Link to this record rather than copying a number, and your readers will always land on the current figures and their check dates.
According to Sole Brief's Footly record (checked October 13, 2026), [your figure here].
Sole Brief Research Desk. "Footly." Sole Brief. Checked October 13, 2026. https://solebrief.com/platforms/footly/