FunWithFeet
This is the record, not a review. Every figure below sits with the date we last confirmed it and the exact sentence it rests on. Where FunWithFeet's own pages disagree with each other, we say so and publish no number. Where it publishes nothing, we say that too.
Economics
What the platform takes from each sale and what it charges to be there.
How we know this
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Lifetime |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seller | $9.99 | — | — |
How we know this
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Payments
When and how money reaches you, and who carries the risk when a buyer reverses a charge.
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Verification, privacy and safety
Who has to prove who they are, what happens to that proof, and how you get out or get your work back.
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
How we know this
How we know this
How we know this
Identity and ownership
Who runs it, where it is registered, and where it operates.
How we know this
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
What the platform does say
Policies and support
The documents the platform holds itself to, when it says they took effect, and how to reach a person.
| Document | States it took effect | Readable without an account |
|---|---|---|
| Terms of Use (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Privacy Policy (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Content Complaints (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| DMCA Policy (opens in a new tab) | March 5, 2026 | Yes |
| Refund Policy (opens in a new tab) | March 5, 2026 | Yes |
| 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement (opens in a new tab) | Not stated | Yes |
| Anti-Trafficking Policy (opens in a new tab) | March 5, 2026 | Yes |
How we know this
How we know this
What FunWithFeet says about itself
Figures a platform asserts that nobody outside it can check. We confirm the claim is published. We do not confirm the figure, and it never appears in a ranking or a side-by-side table.
Where the claim appears
Where the claim appears
What we have not resolved
Published on the record, with exactly what would settle each one.
What this means if you are deciding whether to sell here
Written by the desk from the record as last checked October 14, 2026. Underlined figures come straight from the record; select one to see its source.
FunWithFeet charges a membership instead of a cut. You pay $9.99 for one month or $14.99 for three, and by FunWithFeet’s account you keep 100% of each sale. Buyers pay a small fee on top of your price, so what they pay is a little more than what you set. If you plan to stick around, three months works out to about $5 a month, roughly half the one-month price. That last figure is our arithmetic, which is why it is not underlined.
Getting paid looks simple. Once your balance reaches $50.00 you can withdraw, and FunWithFeet says payouts are normally processed within 48. What it does not say is how the money reaches you, and its help answer on chargebacks stops mid-sentence, so who carries a reversed payment is unclear. On the plus side, there is a real company behind it: GYCO Online Limited, registered in England and Wales, United Kingdom. How you get paid, and who covers a chargeback, are the questions we would put to the platform before your first withdrawal.
Cite this record
FunWithFeet can change its terms at any time, so these figures can change too. Link to this record rather than copying a number, and your readers will always land on the current figures and their check dates.
According to Sole Brief's FunWithFeet record (checked October 14, 2026), [your figure here].
Sole Brief Research Desk. "FunWithFeet." Sole Brief. Checked October 14, 2026. https://solebrief.com/platforms/funwithfeet/